Logo
Home  /   Menu
wazirx-1200x300

10 and 20 Crossover Scanner

CompanyCross TypePriceSMA 10SMA 20
Bharti Airtel (bhartiartl)None848.65845.65837.71
Bhartiya International (bil)None211.65208.82207.67
Bigbloc Construction (bigbloc)None157.55156.66155.22
Biocon (biocon)None283.55281.97281.54
Biofil Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals (biofilchem)None55.955.1854.29
Birla Cable (birlacable)None158.1156.96154.07
Birla Corporation (birlacorpn)Golden979.8952.62950.14
Birla Tyres (birlatyre)Death44.84.83
Birlasoft (bsoft)None331.55297.41287.88
Bkm Industries (bkmindst)None1.251.251.25
Black Box (bbox)None145.35139.03142.29
Blb (blblimited)None19.619.7119.5
Bliss Gvs Pharma (blissgvs)None73.6572.0572.85
Bls International Services (bls)None370.9362.63357.74
Blue Chip India (bluechip)None0.450.430.41
Blue Coast Hotels (bluecoast)None6.756.286.44
Blue Dart Express (bluedart)None7645.857447.897304.49
Blue Star (bluestarco)None1230.61212.921204.01
Bodal Chemicals (bodalchem)None80.5579.980.06
Bombay Burmah Trading Corporation (bbtc)None1005.05944.28935.26

Showing Page : 13 OF 93
Updated : 02 Dec 2022, 6:30 PM

Moving Average Scanner

Crossover Scanner

Tags

zerodha-1200x300
© finyug.com, All rights reserved